See What Our Clients Say

Onix Events Avatar
Onix Events

Always great to work with!!! - 8/21/2022

Marisa Keeley Avatar
Marisa Keeley

Cecelio was great to work with! Really took the time to talk to me and answer my questions. I really appreciate all his help. - 8/18/2022

Rita Clark Avatar
Rita Clark

Amazing service and professionalism - I highly recommend Cecilio if you are looking for an excellent home inspector who cares about his work. His work was exceptional and his report was complete and easy to read. He took time with the buyers to explain the report and was available for them after the service call to assistance in any way. He is a ONE STOP SHOP - we were able to get Wind Mit, 4 Point, WDO, Crawlspace, Full Residential report all in one appointment. THANKS Cecilio - I look forward to working with you again. As a real estate agent I work with multiple inspectors and I put Silveman Inspections, LLC on the top of my preferred vendor list! - 7/16/2022

frankelly diaz Avatar
frankelly diaz

Profesionalidad fue lo que vi en el al trabajar y eso y eso me da tranquilidad de que el trabajo se hizo lo mejor posible🇩🇴👍🏽 - 7/16/2022

Ronald Diaz Avatar
Ronald Diaz

Muy dedicado al trabajo que realiza siempre pensando en dejar el cliente satisfecho con el resultado final!! - 7/16/2022

Diana Gonzalez Avatar
Diana Gonzalez

Cecilio's Professionalism was top notch, more importantly very detail during his inspection, I strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for someone with his expertise. - 7/09/2022

Myra Alfonso Avatar
Myra Alfonso

So happy to have used Silverman Inspections. Cecilio was a pleasure very diligent and quick. Explained everything that he was looking at! Will use again in the future if needed! Thank you Cecilio for making our home inspection seamless! - 4/04/2022

Tameara Crespo Avatar
Tameara Crespo

Great job done by Cecilio Toledo. He accommodated my request for a last minute inspection and provided a thorough report! I appreciate his strong communication skills. Would def. recommend. - 3/02/2022

Kelly M. Foster Avatar
Kelly M. Foster

Always a great experience working with Silverman Inspections LLC! - 1/07/2022

channa perez Avatar
channa perez

When i request my 4 point inspection reports and wind midigation reports they are quickly emailed - 10/10/2021

J Franco Avatar
J Franco

On time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. - 10/10/2021

Shyla Rivera (Shy) Avatar
Shyla Rivera (Shy)

Cecilio was great. He arrived on time, was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain to me each step of the inspection and what his findings were, he offered recommendations for any issues he may have found, and he answered all my questions. As a first-time home buyer, he gave me peace of mind that the house I am buying is in good condition and the small issues he found are easily fixable and low cost. I would certainly recommend Cecilio to anyone buying a home. - 9/10/2021

Griselle mangini Avatar
Griselle mangini

Great service, answer all my questions really responsable I will recommend his services great job. - 8/10/2021

Kelly Foster

Agent Awesome Job!! Client knew exactly what to expect after the purchase and how to take care of items within the home to be a good homeowner! Thanks for your Knowledge and Willingness to Teach others! - 4/28/2021

George Shepard

Agent Cecilio is very thorough and detailed when he does his inspection work. Cecilio has the high-tech equipment to detect and recommend the appropriate repairs. I have used him a few times and will continue to use and recommend him to my clients. Cecilio is always on time, reliable, and all the time early to start his work!! - 4/15/2021

© Copyright Silverman Inspections | Website by Spectora | Privacy Policy