See What Our Clients Say

Myra Alfonso Avatar
Myra Alfonso

So happy to have used Silverman Inspections. Cecilio was a pleasure very diligent and quick. Explained everything that he was looking at! Will use again in the future if needed! Thank you Cecilio for making our home inspection seamless! - 4/04/2022

Tameara Crespo Avatar
Tameara Crespo

Great job done by Cecilio Toledo. He accommodated my request for a last minute inspection and provided a thorough report! I appreciate his strong communication skills. Would def. recommend. - 3/02/2022

Kelly M. Foster Avatar
Kelly M. Foster

Always a great experience working with Silverman Inspections LLC! - 1/07/2022

channa perez Avatar
channa perez

When i request my 4 point inspection reports and wind midigation reports they are quickly emailed - 10/10/2021

J Franco Avatar
J Franco

On time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. - 10/10/2021

Shyla Rivera (Shy) Avatar
Shyla Rivera (Shy)

Cecilio was great. He arrived on time, was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain to me each step of the inspection and what his findings were, he offered recommendations for any issues he may have found, and he answered all my questions. As a first-time home buyer, he gave me peace of mind that the house I am buying is in good condition and the small issues he found are easily fixable and low cost. I would certainly recommend Cecilio to anyone buying a home. - 9/10/2021

Griselle mangini Avatar
Griselle mangini

Great service, answer all my questions really responsable I will recommend his services great job. - 8/10/2021

Kelly Foster

Agent Awesome Job!! Client knew exactly what to expect after the purchase and how to take care of items within the home to be a good homeowner! Thanks for your Knowledge and Willingness to Teach others! - 4/28/2021

George Shepard

Agent Cecilio is very thorough and detailed when he does his inspection work. Cecilio has the high-tech equipment to detect and recommend the appropriate repairs. I have used him a few times and will continue to use and recommend him to my clients. Cecilio is always on time, reliable, and all the time early to start his work!! - 4/15/2021

Hannah Watkins

Agent Awesome company! Pays attention to detail and explains everything. Great communication and very professional!! - 2/26/2021

MIloscary Dugarte

Agent Excellent service always an extra mile for my customers!! - 1/14/2021

© Copyright Silverman Inspections | Website by Spectora | Privacy Policy